Board Members

The Monument Sanitation District Board of Directors meet at 9:00 a.m. on the third Wednesday of each month at the following location:

130 Second Street, Conference Room
Monument, CO 80132


Board of Directors:

Daniel P Hamilton - Chairman

John Howe - Treasurer

Marylee Reisig - Secretary

William Morgan - Director

Anthony Archer - Director